Workshop confirmation & changing workshop details

After registration, a contact receives a confirmation email. This email contains a link to the personal registration page where your invitees can view and change their registration details, including all workshops they registered for. Read more about how to return personal information in emails.

When the personal page  is active, your invitee can also directly sign in to the personal page, and view or adjust the workshop registration from there.

It is possible to send mailings to contacts that subscribed to a specific workshop. Read more about it here.